Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Allen

Kayla Allen

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Allen
"This place sucks they never do as we ask. Always charged us more next bill with out us knowing, called left messages no call backs, asked to take my account off automatically payment they did not do that not I’m negative in my account. Asked them to do this weeks ago. Debbie is the worse one she says I have notes but never calls back if you go in there don’t talk to her. I would never recommend this place I’d go with out insurance before going back there"
Profile photo of Opinion Maximus

Opinion Maximus

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Opinion Maximus
"Would highly recommend Jeremy Weitting for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Motoro

Motoro

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Motoro
"The staff is knowledgeable and does what is needed."
Profile photo of Darin James

Darin James

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Darin James
"Been with the same place for a very long time . We watched prices jump high then low . But recently it has gotten up to 800 . They have crazy reasons why , today I called and waited for a response from Deb . She first found a discount after i said i was searching. Then I called other places and received a 550 quote with better coverage. I called back and was told she would contact me back , never did . So I called and a guy answered. He said Deb put a note in saying they can’t match or get close to my quote. So why wasn’t that a call back ? Our insurance has gone up 200 in the last two months. So thats alot to go up . They have hidden prices they toss in . Watch your bill . No tickets no nothing in over 15 years ."
Profile photo of Ms. B

Ms. B

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. B
"Have always been kind and willing to work out any issues"
Profile photo of Felix Engine

Felix Engine

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Felix Engine
"The staff are friendly and it feels homey"
Profile photo of brian hosner

brian hosner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brian hosner
"Angie is an absolute life saver"
Profile photo of Jaime Castaneda (Jimbo)

Jaime Castaneda (Jimbo)

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Castaneda (Jimbo)
"Knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Competitive prices and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Carol Rambo

Carol Rambo

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rambo
"They came up to a great solution for my 18 year old grandson"
Profile photo of Amber Beeman

Amber Beeman

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Beeman
"I got many quotes his was by far the cheapest and his quote didn't change when I purchased it. The other state farm payment went up by hundreds of dollars after I got quoted. He was friendly and fast I definitely recommend everyone to get insurance here."
Profile photo of Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Taylor
"Great agent and staff.... will and can help you with all ur insurance needs.... reasonable rates as well"
Profile photo of Michelle Boutain

Michelle Boutain

July 4, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Boutain
"Knowledgeable and they help try to save you money."
Profile photo of Shelly Chapman

Shelly Chapman

June 26, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Shelly Chapman
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of Stacey Smith

Stacey Smith

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Smith
"Always the best customer service!"
Profile photo of john rose

john rose

March 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by john rose
"I've been with State farm for many years and have 7 different policies with them.last week I locked my keys in my car and they were not willing to help! This prompted me to call around....turns out I was paying twice as much for half of the coverage!!! Sayonara State farm."
Profile photo of Shari Madagame

Shari Madagame

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Madagame
"It's worth the time."
Profile photo of Andy Bray

Andy Bray

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bray
"Most friendly bunch of people."
Profile photo of conan 77

conan 77

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by conan 77
"They act like family."
Profile photo of The Show Me Guys

The Show Me Guys

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by The Show Me Guys
"Great service and prices. Thank you Angie and Jeremy!"
Profile photo of Ryan Wright

Ryan Wright

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wright
"Great friendly staff and service! My 1st choice for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Tanya Welch

Tanya Welch

September 4, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Tanya Welch
"I like the business but u can never get ahold of someone past 5 even though there hours state 530"
Profile photo of jennifer keefer

jennifer keefer

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer keefer
"Wish I could give more!!!! I have had problems since starting with State Farm but once Christen got involved I HAVE A SENSE OF RELIEF! !! THANK YOU 😆"
Profile photo of Chris Speer

Chris Speer

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Speer
"Jeremy and the team provide great service and are very helpful in finding discounts."