Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Weitting

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Weitting

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ms. B

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been kind and willing to work out any issues"

Felix Engine

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and it feels homey"

brian hosner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie is an absolute life saver"

Jaime Castaneda (Jimbo)

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly"

Angela Smith

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Competitive prices and excellent customer service!"

Carol Rambo

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They came up to a great solution for my 18 year old grandson"

Amber Beeman

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got many quotes his was by far the cheapest and his quote didn't change when I purchased it. The other state farm payment went up by hundreds of dollars after I got quoted. He was friendly and fast I definitely recommend everyone to get insurance here."

Ryan Taylor

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff.... will and can help you with all ur insurance needs.... reasonable rates as well"

Michelle Boutain

July 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and they help try to save you money."

Shelly Chapman

June 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice people."

Stacey Smith

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service!"

john rose

March 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for many years and have 7 different policies with them.last week I locked my keys in my car and they were not willing to help! This prompted me to call around....turns out I was paying twice as much for half of the coverage!!! Sayonara State farm."
Profile photo of Shari Madagame

Shari Madagame

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's worth the time."

Andy Bray

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Most friendly bunch of people."

conan 77

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They act like family."

The Show Me Guys

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices. Thank you Angie and Jeremy!"

Ryan Wright

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff and service! My 1st choice for a great agent!"

Tanya Welch

September 4, 2018

2  out of  5
"I like the business but u can never get ahold of someone past 5 even though there hours state 530"

jennifer keefer

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more!!!! I have had problems since starting with State Farm but once Christen got involved I HAVE A SENSE OF RELIEF! !! THANK YOU 😆"

Chris Speer

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and the team provide great service and are very helpful in finding discounts."